TECH-NOIR is a Brighton based house music club, founded by DJ/producers Nick Hook and Danny Chase (aka Brody).

Tech-noir features the best new quality underground house and uplifting tech-house played by some of Brighton's best DJs plus guests from the international house scene.

The music at Tech-noir is new school but the energy comes from the uplifting, friendly and inspiring vibe of the old school house scene.

High profile guest DJs have included Prok & Fitch, Sonny Wharton, Seb Fontaine, Hoxton Whores, Enzo Siffredi, Oliver Lang, Tim Cullen, Jason Chance, Timo Garcia, Steve Mac, Seamus Haji, Mat Playford, So Called Scumbags, Gavyn Mytchel, Tim Andresen and Mike Monday.

HOUSE >>>> TECH-HOUSE >>>> TECH-NOIR >>>>
nick@tech-noirclub.com
danny@tech-noirclub.com
info@tech-noirclub.com
Trickstar Radio website
Nick Hook - DJ/Producer - www.nickhook.com
Brighton Music Conference - www.brightonmusicconference.co.uk
Jeepers! Music - Brighton house label - www.jeepersmusic.co.uk
Bad Dog - Brighton house club - www.baddogbrighton.co.uk
Trickstar FM - Brighton Dance Radio - www.trickstar.fm
Zulu Records - Brighton label - www.zulurecords.co.uk
The Arch - Brighton nightclub - www.thearch.club
Code South FM - Brighton Dance Radio - www.codesouth.fm
Hook Web & Print - web designer - www.hookwebandprint.com
Glory Glory - Brighton house club - www.glorygloryevents.biz
Sonny Wharton - DJ/producer - www.sonnywharton.com
Tim Andresen - Danish DJ/producer - www.timandresen.com
Timo Garcia - DJ/producer - www.timogarcia.com
Hoxton Whores - DJ/producers - www.hoxtonwhores.com
So Called Scumbags - DJ duo - www.socalledscumbags.com
Skint Records - www.skintentertainment.com
Little Gremlin Music - house label - www.littlegremlinmusic.co.uk
Niceness - Brighton Reggae club - www.nicenessreggae.com
RedSeaDance Radio - house radio - www.redseadanceradio.com
RedBox Records - house music label - www.redbox-records.com
© Tech-noir 2017. All rights reserved. Web design by Hook Web & Print